Oklahoma State University


INTERNATIONAL STUDENT ORGANIZATION

ISO Executive Officers 2016-2017



 

 

 

 

Advisor

Tim Huff

United States

Tim is the Manager of the International Students and Scholars Office

Co-Advisor

Swapneel Deshpande

India

Ph.D. in Chemical Engineering

swapned@ostatemail.okstate.edu

 

 


 


 

 

 

President

Raghav Nargotra

India

M.S. in Management Information Systems

nargotr@okstate.edu


 

 

 

Vice-President

Chuong Do

Vietnam

Ph.D. in Business Administration

chuong.do@okstate.edu

 

 

 


 


 


Treasurer

Mengjiao He

China

B.S in Finance

mengjiao.he@okstate.edu

 

General Secretary

Faleh Al Umairi

Saudi Arabia

B.S in Fire Protection and Safety Technology

faleh.al_umairi@okstate.edu




 


Cultural Coordinator

Puja Jana

India

Ph.D. in Geography

puja.jana@okstate.edu


CO-Cultural Coordinator

Krishani Rajapaksa

Sri Lanka

M.S. in International Studies

krishani.rajapaksa@okstate.edu






Sports Coordinator

Josephus Borsuah

Sierra Leone

Ph.D. in Environmental Science

josephus.borsuah@okstate.edu


CO-Sports Coordinator

Shanaka Paranahewage

Sri Lanka

Ph.D. in Chemistry

shanaka.paranahewage@okstate.edu



Public Relation officer

Eunhye Kim

South Korea

M.A in English

eunhye.kim@okstate.edu

Media Coordinator

Karthik Krishnamoorthi

India

M.S. in Industrial Engineering and Management

kark@ostatemail.okstate.edu



 


 

SGA Liaison

Chuong Do

Vietnam

Ph.D. in Business Administration

chuong.do@okstate.edu

 

 

American Liaison


A